Board of Directors

Seasons Centre Board of Directors 2016 – 2017

President
Roxanne Bouchard
roxanne.bouchard@scotiabank.com

bouthard

 

 

Managing Director
Rowley Ramey
managingdirector@grievingchildren.com

rowley headshot

 

Director
Jim Dault
jimdault@hotmail.com

jim


Director

Jennifer Farrel
jenfarrell@sympatico.ca

IMG_1657

Vice President
John H. Ewen
john@ewenboyd.com

JOHN

 

Secretary
Lisa Hillstrom
lhillstrom@oppa.ca

Lisa Hillstrom

 

Director
Jessika Kipis
jl_kipis@hotmail.com

kipis

 

Director
Mike Cowden
mcowden@cowdenwoods.on.ca

HOPE

 

Treasurer
Richard Kelly
richardkelly101@gmail.com

HOPE

 

 

Director/Program Advisor
Deborah Alton
deborah@reflectioncentre.com

alton


Director

Lawrene Larche
llarche@larchecom.com

HOPE

 

Director
Lisa Veitch
lisa@effectivesolutionshr.ca

HOPE